Head Office

Toll-Free1-877-609-9209
Phone(519) 576-3055
Fax(519) 576-2686

Ken Armstrong

President and Ultimate Designated Person (UDP)
kena@a-q.com

Tracey Beirness

Data and Back-Office Support
admin.support@a-q.com

Heather Boettinger

Compliance Officer
heather.boettinger@a-q.com

Teresa D'addario

Trust Account and Commission Administrator
teresad@a-q.com

Mike Elliott

Chief Compliance Officer (CCO)
mike.elliott@a-q.com

Kelly Miller

Executive and Administrative Assistant
kelly.miller@a-q.com

Margaret Nadalin

Data and Back Office, Operations Manager
margaret@a-q.com

Elaine O'Donnell

Senior Administrative Assistant - Compliance
elaineo@a-q.com

Heather Phillips

Vice President and Chief Executive Officer
heatherap@a-q.com

Sharon Savoie

Controller
sharon.savoie@a-q.com